205 West Rockrimmon Suite A Colorado Springs, CO 80919  Local: (719) 548-8646 Tollfree: (800) 548-8646
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS TO GO
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service, easy to order
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and excellent delivery service!!!! Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers to go is the best!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers arrived in great shape. I am glad for the phone message, as I wouldn't have seen them right away.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were great, easy to order.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The delivery people were very caring about the coming snow storm and put my flowers in a safe place! They are wonderful!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers delivered for wife's birthday. They were of exceptional quality, and were arranged professionally. She still talks about them weeks later. You've got a lifetime customer!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very satisfied with delivery service and quality of flowers. Last week they were reported still alive and well, attesting to their freshness. Will highly recommend this florist to friends and relatives. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement was even more beautiful than I expected, reliable timely delivery.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service and experience and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers are beautiful! And lasting so very long. Thank you
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I received were lovely. They were received very quickly. The person that sent them to me was surprised about how quickly they were delivered when I told them I had received the flowers.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers for my wife's birthday were delivered on-time; however, the deer in the neighborhood got to them first! Basically destroyed them. I called Flowers To Go, and they delivered a fresh arrangement within an hour. Customer service was exceptional and they have earned my future business!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time and were lovely.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Had a flower arrangement and balloon sent for my dad's birthday. Saw it the next week and it still looked pretty good. Thanks!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were lovely & delivered promptly. The person who sent them to me said that they were not what was pictured on the website.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed my order and there was a fast turnaround time for delivery. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

They were beautiful and enjoyed for over a week by co-workers included. :)
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

They were beautiful and enjoyed for over a week by co-workers included. :)
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

They were beautiful and enjoyed for over a week by co-workers included. :)
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Every time I order flowers from here they are great. My wife always gets tons of comments and everyone wants to know where they came from.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Just lovely. You did a fabulous job!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were delivered to the incorrect building at work although the correct address was given. This caused me to get the flowers the following day. Flowers were of great quality and the design was great.
Gina's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2015, 10:39 am

We are sorry your flowers were not received until the next day. Our driver was directed by a security officer as to where deliveries are to be left within the business complex and delivered it according to his instruction. We are glad that you did receive the arrangement and enjoyed your flowers.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I always use Flowers to go to send my Mom flowers every Mothers Day and birthday. She loves their arrangements every time! I screwed up once by ordering from the wrong place and lets just say I learned my lesson. Flowers to go is my go to every time. They always deliver the most beautiful arrangements that last for weeks! The quality they deliver is top notch. You will definitely get more bang for your buck here. The florists there really puts their personal touch on every arrangement and it really shows! They deliver on time every time!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely flowers. Follow up with a phone call. Nice!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

My niece raved about the beautiful flowers. Due to a impending snowstorm, the flowers were delivered a day early. I appreciate Flowers to Go's dedication to service.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Highest Kudos. Extremely pleased and satisfied with your top-rank service and magnificent flowers. Glad I tried and found you. Will only deal with you in future and recommend you. Arrangement was superb. Flowers were perfect and the freshest as wanted. Many thanks.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was surprised at the quality of design and function of a website for an independent florist. Made it very easy to send flowers for my mom while living on the other side of the planet in Australia. Well done. You will be my automatic choice in the future. Thank you. PS - When I selected the International choice under State/Province I could not submit this form.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Verywellpleased. On time and in good condition
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was very easy to order what I wanted, they arrived the day I asked for, the vase was square and different. The flowers were beautiful the receiver said.
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

We are very pleased with the beautiful fresh cut bouquet we received! It stayed fresh for ten days.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have no complaints. I am very happy.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were very lovely and lasted an entire week. Nicely arranged and smelled wonderful.
Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas